Am I the only one being disturbed by the way the MSFS flight model reacts when landing?

Since the release of MSFS 2020, I noticed this problem and it kept going update after update. The problem is about the behavior of the aircraft when touching down when landing. It always tends to turn left or right, forcing you to apply a strong rudder correction that is not realistic at all. I used to be a private pilot, I flew the Cessna 152, 172, Piper PA-28, Socata TB-9. I also flew professional airline simulators, A320 and CRJ. I never saw such behavior in real life.

You can have crosswind when landing, which will cause this tendency to turn into the wind. I know this, but when this happens you feel the wind deviation before touching down and the behavior on ground is the continuation of the behavior in flight. What I see in MSFS is different: the aircraft flies normally during approach and when you have little or no crosswind, the aircraft still turns left or right as soon as the wheels touch the ground.

I also know about the torque effect when you have a propeller, this is noticed on take off and it is normal, but when landing the engine is idle so the torque effect should be close to 0. In addition, when landing a jet powered aircraft, the torque effect cannot explain this behavior when landing.

Did you also notice this?

Do you think it is realistic or is this effect too strong?

I recently saw an interview of a real airline captain, saying the flight was realistic except "the very last moment of the flight", I know what he was talking about.

I would be happy to have your opinion about this.