Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: FlyByWire Airbus liveries required. How?

  1. #1

    Default FlyByWire Airbus liveries required. How?

    I am after some "proper" airline liveries for my FBW Airbus. I see there there are quite a few options in the Market Place but I am unclear whether they just apply to the default Airbus?

    Recomendations/advice appreciated, especially for UK airline liveries.

  2. #2

    Default

    Plenty of liveries here, just drop into the Community folder...

    https://flightsim.to/c/liveries/flybywire-a32nx/
    Gigabyte GA-X99 Gaming G1, i7-5960X, Noctua NH-D14, Crucial Ballistix Elite 64Gb, Nvidia GTX Titan X, Creative ZxR, Ableconn PEXM2-130, WD Black SN750 250Gb & 2Tb NVMe/Gold 10Tb HDD, Sony BDU-X10S BD-ROM, PC Power & Cooling 1200w, Cosmos C700M, Noctua iPPC 140mm x6, Logitech M570/K800, WinX64 7 Ultimate/10 Pro

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nv, USA.
    Posts
    4,629

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JohnFoz View Post
    I am after some "proper" airline liveries for my FBW Airbus. I see there there are quite a few options in the Market Place but I am unclear whether they just apply to the default Airbus?

    Recomendations/advice appreciated, especially for UK airline liveries.
    .

    Look for FBW liveries. Those labeled “Asobo” or “NEO” are for the default.
    CLX - SET Gaming Desktop - Intel Core i9 10850K - 32GB DDR4 3000GHz Memory - GeForce RTX 3060 Ti - 960GB SSD + 4TB HDD - Windows 11 Home

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JohnFoz View Post
    I am after some "proper" airline liveries for my FBW Airbus. I see there there are quite a few options in the Market Place but I am unclear whether they just apply to the default Airbus?

    Recomendations/advice appreciated, especially for UK airline liveries.
    Go to Flightsim.too

Similar Threads

  1. FlyByWire Airbus radio display issue
    By JohnFoz in forum Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2021, 09:36 AM
  2. Keyboard camera bindings stopped working in FlyByWire Airbus ?
    By JohnFoz in forum Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-11-2020, 06:39 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2007, 02:10 PM
  4. FS2004: AIRBUS A-340 air-to-air (Mix of liveries)
    By bofredrik in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-02-2003, 01:28 AM
  5. Anyone got a link to airbus flybywire envelope ??...
    By Captain_Slarty in forum FS2002
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-02-2002, 04:28 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •