Looking for Cherokee 140E file

Skyflyer4

Hi, Forum

I am a pilot and live on a airpark and my friends wife is taking flying lessons, it would be great if I had that file you found. Cherokee 140E for fs2004. I have been looking high and low for a Cherokee file. They just bought a Cherokee 140.

Thanks

PS , I fly a home built - BD4

• Founder

We have a file library right here at FlightSim.Com. I just did a quick search there and immediately came up with this:

FS2004 (ACOF) - FS2004 General Aviation

FS2004 Piper PA28-140

[ Download | View ]

Name: pa2814oe.zip

Size: 9,927,663 Date: 06-09-2005 Downloads: 32,150

FS2004 Piper PA28-140. A Gmax Piper PA-28-140 Cherokee, v1.0. The oldest model in the Cherokee series. Features a fully modelled cabin and virtual cockpit, photorealistic textures, full control surfaces, door and suspension animation, dynamic shine and glass reflections. By Ole Egholm.

• Founder

OK then, start with the basics. On the menu on the home page (not in the forums), under "Home" you'll see links to landing pages for various sims, including FS2004. Go to that landing page:

https://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/content.php?13634-FS2004

In the left column menu is a collection of useful information, including install guides for various types of add-ons. That's a good place to start to learn the basic skills. Of course, you also need to read the docs inside each individual file for specific instructions.

Nels,

Good Afternoon, OK I did a lot of reading and I tried to install pa2414 and did not show up in aircraft list

How ever there is a piper Comanche file that I loaded it the same as the pa2414 and it load successfully

and shows up in the list and it is working. I guess there is some difference in the file that causes not to

work. I read where somebody else was saying things were missing in the pa2414 file. hope i am not being a pain .

Thanks

Pilot

I can help you get the 140 flying.