Runway bleed/earth curvature problem on fs9->fsx scenery

Help needed from the pros, I'm still very new to scenery development and repair and I'm running out of my known options as to how to resolve this.

I tried porting over an fs9 scenery to fsx. At first everything seems to be fine: buildings are properly placed, landclass is properly located, Apron is in pristine condition, etc.

Everything could have been ok if it wasnt for one problem, whenever I reach the runways, the scenery runways seem to flicker and seems to get buried by either the default runway or the grass. I tried flattening it with ADE but to no avail. I tried using MCX's ground poly converter and converted the runways and adjusted their layering and altitude but still failed.

I ask for your professional help. Maybe there is something I missed, or something i have done wrong or something I still haven't known that you might know:)

Here is some screens for your reference:

2015-5-3_0-44-2-119_zps4flsefhq.jpg

2015-5-3_0-47-59-855_zpsptdvkh1q.jpg

2015-5-3_0-48-40-50_zpsno57ufyq.jpg

Any help is accepted ;)

Cheers!

Al

Airports are usually placed over a flattened area so Earth curvature is not supposed to be a problem (especially in such a small area.) The airport would have to be many miles in size to be affected by curvature. It might just be a bumpy mesh area. Did you apply a flatten?

-Pv-

2 carrot salad, 10.41 liter bucket, electric doorbell, 17 inch fan, 12X14, 85 Dbm