Progressive Taxi

munch1431

Hey,

So I'm experience two problems, one I really need to fix, second isn't so important.

I'll start with my second problem -

So I have DX10 preview enabled. I know this is the reason why my progressive taxi lines don't show up. But when I disable DX10 my PMDG 737 NGX doesn't work properly, missing textures and bugs etc. Is there any addon which will replace progressive taxi but work with DX10?

My main problem is -

I've been learning the PMDG 737 NGX and when I reach a altitude of 10,000+ I get a warning/beeping going of until descent. I think it's relating to pressure but I don't know how to resolve the problem. Could someone please explain how I can prevent this warning, please bare in mind I'm still learning airliners and the 737 so don't use very technical language :3 xD

Video of the warning (Please note this isn't my video it's just a video of the same warning. As the video creator says it's a pressurization warning, but I don't know how to fix it? -

" width=425" height="350" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="allowfullscreen">

(Just in case the link doesn't work)

Many thanks,

Munch

I never knew that to be able to use the PMDG 737 NGX you needed to use DX10. Is that normal? As for something to replace Progressive Taxi there is a program, that I think is free, called Taxi2Gate. You follow a "Follow Me" truck to and from the runway.

Scratch Taxi2Gate. Found this http://www.dbsim.com/ It is payware.

Download the file Bean suggested.

Still thinking about a new flightsim only computer!  ✈️

Ok I'll try out your fixes! Thanks.

Well I had my PMDG on my old system and It didn't need DX10, but what I'm currently using FSX to play on is very new, like a week old and the PMDG only seems to work with DX10 preview on :/ It's annoying as DX10 gives me a few textures glitches to.