Is this hardware description sensible?

Some of you put your computer specs into your sigs, which seems like a good idea. I am not tech savvy so as best as I can tell these are the relevant specs I have, taken from the Dell company invoice I have. Can any of you tell me whether it lacks any important details, or contains any dumb ones that I should edit out?

10th Gen Intel Core i7 10700KF (8-Core, 16MB Cache, 3.8GHz to 5.1GHz w/Turbo Boost Max 3.0), NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 1 EA, 370-AELS 32GB Dual Channel HyperX(FM) FURY DDR4 XMP at 3200MHz 1 EA 398.46 398.46, 400-BHPT 512GB M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD 1 EA, 555-BFPT Killer™ Wi-Fi 6 AX1650 (2x2), Windows 10.

Intel Core i7 10700KF (8-Core 5.1GHz Turbo Boost), RTX 3070 8GB, 32GB Dual Channel at 3200MHz, 512GB M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD. Monitor: Samsung C49RG9x. VR: Oculus Quest 2.

Nice machine you have there. I don't personally do it, but I'm lazy. I'd go for this:

Intel Core i7 10700KF (8-Core 5.1GHz Turbo Boost), RTX 3070 8GB, 32GB Dual Channel at 3200MHz, 512GB M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD.

I don't see the PSU specs or monitor resolution, which may also be useful.

But, unless I missed something, the rest is probably unnecessary detail that doesn't serve any purpose of what the signature is meant to convey.

Ryzen 5 3600X, 16 GB 3733 MTs RAM, Radeon RX5700 OC, 2560 x 1080 Ultrawide

Nice machine you have there. I don't personally do it, but I'm lazy. I'd go for this:

Intel Core i7 10700KF (8-Core 5.1GHz Turbo Boost), RTX 3070 8GB, 32GB Dual Channel at 3200MHz, 512GB M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD.

I don't see the PSU specs or monitor resolution, which may also be useful.

But, unless I missed something, the rest is probably unnecessary detail that doesn't serve any purpose of what the signature is meant to convey.

Appreciate this. I don't actually know what PSU specs are--what should I look up? I do have monitor specs so I'll dig those up.