Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Logitech yoke quit working

  1. Question Logitech yoke quit working

    Not sure where to turn but our yoke has stopped working for some reason. I’ve tried changing the USB port, turning off usb power management for full power, etc. I don’t find the yoke in device management. We have windows 10. The setup has been working perfectly for 6 months. I’ve ordered a replacement to try but wondered if there is something else to try on this one? My plan was to plug in the replacement and if it works send this one in for warranty fix. Any tips appreciated. Thanks.

    Name:  p3375105752-3.jpg
Views: 40
Size:  90.4 KB

    Name:  p3209203674-3.jpg
Views: 38
Size:  84.0 KB
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Between KSBP and L52
    Posts
    105

    Default

    I'm just taking a stab in the dark, but do you have another computer you can plug it into? Maybe if the different computer recognizes it you'll know it's probably a driver/software thing and not the yoke itself.
    "Fight for the centerline," they say. I'm fighting! I'm fighting!

Similar Threads

  1. Logitech extreme 3d pro joystick set up. Logitech profiler cant detect my joysick
    By Pilot_Wannabe in forum PC Hardware, Video And Audio Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-01-2013, 05:19 AM
  2. Saitek pro throttles quit working
    By Binto100 in forum FSX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 12:44 PM
  3. Paint Shop quit working...
    By ORALBANY in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-09-2003, 12:18 PM
  4. TO/GA mode quit working???
    By DELTA07 in forum FS2002
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-10-2002, 05:34 PM
  5. CH Yoke propeller axis quit working:-( Need Help
    By planelover123 in forum The Outer Marker
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-16-2002, 04:47 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •