Freeware 'minor' AI project recruitment

Men In Black

Hello everysimmer,

Before dropping the subject, let me say that I only focus on FS2004! I'd also like you all to understand that this is the first time I've ever considered this, so I've got no experience whatsoever with team work and all that, and that this is NOT some sort of major project...if I could even call it that way, neither something "deadly serious". Chances are, it's never gonna happen. But I'd still like to see if anyone at all would be interested in joining this...project. So please, for the name of whomever you want, don't come bashing me for my dumb ideas, 'cuz I'll start cryin' ;) If you find this...not OK, than just ignore it.:)