Slow loading textures and terrain

I have been fighting with this issue for about a month and a half now. My textures seem to load slow and are blurry for awhile. They eventually sharpen up but it takes some time. I had an Nvidia GTX 430 and I upgraded to a NVidia 970 thinking that would solve my problem, I did notice some faster loading with the textures and terrain but its still petty slow. I've been using FSX for going on 9 years now and have never experienced anything of this nature. Attached is a screenshot of my issue. 2015-9-9_16-43-21-67.jpg

PC Specs: AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition Processor @ 3.4GHz | 8GB RAM | Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 SC ACX 2.0 4GB GDDR5 | Windows 7 64-Bit

http://www.virtual-aviation.org/main/images/assets/signatures/robert/robertbanner.png

When that happens to me I ReStart my Pc and that fixes that. Also I defrag once a week due to me taking 50 to 100 Gig Bytes of FRAPS videos that get scattered all over the place. Wall to wall (hard drive space wise). After the 'Analize' operation it says 'You Don't Have To Defrag This HardDrive' but I do it anyway. I might restart my PC 2 or 3 times every day sometimes. It all depends what (and how much) I did (or was doing) before I started FSX. I can tell right away when things are not right. After I click 'Select Aircraft' and select Aircraft it takes 30 to 60 seconds before it loads the aircraft. So I know it's time to re-boot the PC. After that the loading only takes 5 seconds or so. And if I shut down FSX and restart it 2 or 3 hours later it will only take 10 to 20 seconds for me to see the 'Fly Now' screen (IF I did not run any big fat programs during that time). So obviously FSX keeps some files in Ram if no program that takes up ram have been run. They don't tell you everything. You have to find out for yourself thru experience. Cheers.

Chuck B