Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: FFS RV7 re-installation

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Spring Branch, TX, USA.
    Posts
    8

    Default FFS RV7 re-installation

    Does anybody know how to activate the gages in the FFS RV7. I purchased the program but I don't have the activation number. I have purchased a new computer, VISTA operating system. The gausges are activated as long as I am using the older computer but when I install the program in the new computer the gauges do not work. FFS is no longer in business.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Spring Branch, TX, USA.
    Posts
    8

    Default RE: FFS RV7 re-installation

    I have just found out how to do it.

    :-)

  3. Default RE: FFS RV7 re-installation

    I am trying to reinstall FSS Saab340 but can't get the gauges to register and therefore work. I have tried putting the sabreg.ini file in the FSS\Saab340B file as well as reregistering with my name, email and code in the config tool to no avail. Can you help?

    John Kuphal

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Torquay, Devon, United Kingdom.
    Posts
    72

Similar Threads

  1. Baytower RV7 or Vertigo RV8?
    By mslim in forum FSX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2014, 02:17 PM
  2. RV7 out of Meribel
    By jackryan in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2012, 02:07 PM
  3. New Saab 340 Panel pics at FFS!
    By Spilot in forum FS2004
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-09-2004, 11:27 PM
  4. BAD texture problems with the FFS 737-800...
    By MonarchVirtual in forum FS2002
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-19-2003, 12:48 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-02-2002, 01:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •