Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: I've created a Partial Fix, but looking for a full Solution

  1. #11

    Default

    Tim I'd like to thank you for your Effort, I Really do Appreciated

    What have I Gotten myself into, this all started out with me just tinkering around with the files and comparing them with the Default ones to get it working on my end, and since I managed to at least fix part of the issue I decided to share it with others and upload it via Flightsim.to back in Aug being that a lot of people were requesting the fix when I posted Screenshots of me Loading Cargo on the Headwind using GSX witch wasn't possible before.

    Some are now mentioning the Pushback Issue, so if we can't figure this out, they'll just have to avoid using GSX Pushback all together and just use the Simulator's Pushback Feature Instead, wich I personally don't have an Issue with.
    Last edited by Garciamk3g; 09-28-2022 at 02:47 PM.
    Phanteks Eclipse P400A, Asus Prime Z490-A, Intel i7 10700k, Nactua U12A cooler, 64GB 3600mhz RAM, Nvidia EVGA RTX 3060 12GB XC Black Gaming, 500GB Samsung 970 Evo NvMe, 1TB WD SSD, 2TB WD SSD, 2TB Seagate Barracuda HDD, 650W 80+ Gold Thermatake ToughPower GF1 Fully Modular PSU.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
    Posts
    3,765

    Default

    If there is a custom brake variable within one of the .gltf files, then the Headwind team should be able to make it GSX compatible. Have you contacted them about GSX compatibility? They have a flightsim.to group: https://flightsim.to/group/18198/air...neo-conversion and a Discord server: https://discord.gg/UxWy8C6kgv
    Tim Wright "The older I get, the better I was..."
    Xbox Series X, Gigabyte Aorus GA-Z270X-Gaming 7, Intel i5-7600k 3.80GHz, NZXT X62 Kraken, 32Gb Corsair DDR4 3000, 2x 2TB Samsung Hybrid SSD's, LG DVDRW, NVidia RTX2060 6Gb, Logitech Yoke System, CH Pro Pedals, Acer K272HL 27", Win 10 Pro x64

  3. #13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tiger1962 View Post
    If there is a custom brake variable within one of the .gltf files, then the Headwind team should be able to make it GSX compatible. Have you contacted them about GSX compatibility? They have a flightsim.to group: https://flightsim.to/group/18198/air...neo-conversion and a Discord server: https://discord.gg/UxWy8C6kgv
    I did Once but I will try again on Discord, once again Really appreciate the help
    Phanteks Eclipse P400A, Asus Prime Z490-A, Intel i7 10700k, Nactua U12A cooler, 64GB 3600mhz RAM, Nvidia EVGA RTX 3060 12GB XC Black Gaming, 500GB Samsung 970 Evo NvMe, 1TB WD SSD, 2TB WD SSD, 2TB Seagate Barracuda HDD, 650W 80+ Gold Thermatake ToughPower GF1 Fully Modular PSU.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Stuttering from last up partial fix
    By Energizer23 in forum Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-27-2021, 12:49 PM
  2. Partial Solution to Aircraft Movement on Idle Throttle
    By peugeot309style in forum FS2004
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-01-2012, 06:03 AM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-24-2006, 06:50 PM
  4. BLACK SCREEN OF DEATH: A Partial Fix is Found
    By Atmosphere5 in forum FS2004
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2005, 09:58 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-28-2002, 05:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •