Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Graphic's Errors In Fs2002!

  1. #1

    Default Graphic's Errors In Fs2002!

    The screen isn't displaying properly in Fs2002! This is the Professional Version! When I select different views like cockpit, It doesn't show!

    Christopher Tarana
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Fs2002 Graphics Errors.jpg  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 1999
    Location
    Warren, Michigan, USA
    Posts
    12,577

    Default

    Make sure the sim resolution matches your screen resolution.

  3. #3

    Default

    My son has a copy of Fs2002 Regular that we bought him for Christmas! I am still getting Errors and crashes with the Pro Version!
    My monitor is a SynchMaster 940BW. The monitor and software is set to 1280x768!

    Christopher Tarana
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Errors.jpg  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-30-2013, 04:39 AM
  2. Integrated graphic or independent graphic card
    By pilotdreamer in forum PC Hardware, Video And Audio Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-23-2013, 10:07 AM
  3. Airport for FS9. Errors & More errors? Please Help!!
    By Will S in forum Airport for Windows Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-04-2004, 09:54 PM
  4. errors errors errors
    By Ptrcam in forum PC Hardware, Video And Audio Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-28-2004, 12:24 PM
  5. FS2002 in Windows XP - stop errors etc.!
    By colinbilling in forum FS2002
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-07-2002, 06:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •