Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Adding Liveries to FDE Fix for Citation Longitude?

  1. Default Adding Liveries to FDE Fix for Citation Longitude?

    Hey everyone -

    Does anyone know how to add liveries the flight dynamic fix Longitude? Its so much better than the default, except the only problem is, you are only stuck with the Default Livery. Is there a way to add the liveres in MSFS that they created at the other site to be used with the Longitude? Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks all.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
    Posts
    3,359

    Default

    Just add the liveries as normal and the Longitude mod will work with them.
    Tim Wright "The older I get, the better I was..."
    Xbox Series X and a big smile! Gigabyte Aorus GA-Z270X-Gaming 7, Intel i5-7600k 3.80GHz, NZXT X62 Kraken, 32Gb Corsair DDR4 3000, 2x 2TB Samsung Hybrid SSD's, LG DVDRW, NVidia GTX1050Ti 4Gb, CH Yoke & Pedals, Dell P2815Q 28" 4k, Win 10 Pro x64

  3. Default

    Thanks Tim.

Similar Threads

  1. Home cockpit video using the Citation Longitude
    By stinger2k2 in forum Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-21-2020, 06:05 PM
  2. Cessna Citation Longitude
    By stinger2k2 in forum Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2020, 11:35 AM
  3. Citation Longitude
    By stinger2k2 in forum Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-03-2020, 01:08 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-27-2020, 04:18 PM
  5. Crazy Citation Longitude Flight Model
    By johnclift in forum Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-21-2020, 02:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •