Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Changing my signature?

  1. #1

    Question Changing my signature?

    Hi guys
    I have been into 'about me' in my profile and clicked 'edit about me' but cant find anyway of changing/updating my signature info? Have i missed something?
    Cheers
    Mick
    i5 4690 (350mhz) with Arctic Cooler, 8GB Corsair Vengeance 1600mhz, ASUS Rock H97 performance mobo, Gainward Windforce GTX 960 OC 2GB, Windows10 64bit, 256GB and 500GB Crucial SSDs

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    18,590

    Default

    Settings/My Settings/Edit signature
    Mr Zippy Sent from my keyboard using "Whackamole", NudgeAKey + 2 Fingers

    No flight Sim installed until I get a new computer.

  3. #3

    Default

    Thanks Mr Zippy! Easy when u know how lol
    i5 4690 (350mhz) with Arctic Cooler, 8GB Corsair Vengeance 1600mhz, ASUS Rock H97 performance mobo, Gainward Windforce GTX 960 OC 2GB, Windows10 64bit, 256GB and 500GB Crucial SSDs

Similar Threads

  1. how do i put my banner in my signature?
    By M2B880 in forum FS2002
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-29-2002, 03:56 PM
  2. Is my signature within the limits?
    By tiberiu11 in forum FS2002
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-07-2002, 03:10 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-05-2002, 01:20 PM
  4. What do you think of my new Signature?
    By Trent_800 in forum FS2002
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-28-2002, 06:34 PM
  5. Sorry, just testing my new signature!
    By degiorgio in forum The Outer Marker
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-16-2001, 06:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •