Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Contacting Virtavia

  1. #1

    Default Contacting Virtavia

    Has anyone else been experiencing difficulty connecting to "Virtavia.com"? I can't seem to connect no matter what time I try. Have they changed their address, or is the server just busy?

  2. #2

    Default

    No issues western USA...

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Virtavia dot com.jpg 
Views:	21 
Size:	401.6 KB 
ID:	226267
    Gigabyte GA-X99 Gaming G1, i7-5960X, Noctua NH-D14, Crucial Ballistix Elite 64Gb, Nvidia GTX Titan X, Creative ZxR, Ableconn PEXM2-130, WD Black SN750 250Gb & 2Tb NVMe/Gold 10Tb HDD, Sony BDU-X10S BD-ROM, PC Power & Cooling 1200w, Cosmos C700M, Noctua iPPC 140mm x6, Logitech M570/K800, WinX64 7 Ultimate/10 Pro

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dogdish View Post
    No issues western USA...

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Virtavia dot com.jpg 
Views:	21 
Size:	401.6 KB 
ID:	226267
    Working fine in Western Europe too!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    DELRAY BEACH, FLORIDA
    Posts
    345

    Default

    No problem in southern Florida...

Similar Threads

  1. Contacting Virtavia
    By spain in forum FSX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 01:45 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2006, 05:14 PM
  3. Contacting ABACUS
    By Sherm in forum FS2004
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-21-2004, 06:43 PM
  4. problem w/ contacting tower
    By chacob in forum FS2004
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-08-2004, 09:37 AM
  5. contacting Robert Versluys
    By msim66 in forum FS2002
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2002, 02:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •