Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Traffic Toolbox

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Brasilia - Brazil
    Posts
    12

    Question Traffic Toolbox

    I can't install the Tool menu on the fsx-steam menu bar. Below, I inform how I registered the dll.xml file:

    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="Windows-1252"?>

    <SimBase.Document Type="Launch" version="1,0">
    <Descr>Launch</Descr>
    <Filename>dll.xml</Filename>
    <Disabled>False</Disabled>
    <Launch.ManualLoad>False</Launch.ManualLoad>
    <Launch.Addon>
    <Name>ObjectFlow.dll</Name>
    <Disabled>False</Disabled>
    <ManualLoad>False</ManualLoad>
    <Path>C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\FSX\ORBX\FTX_AU\FTXAA_ORBXLIBS\Scenery\ObjectFlow.dll</Path>
    </Launch.Addon>
    <Launch.Addon>
    <Name>Addon Manager</Name>
    <Disabled>False</Disabled>
    <ManualLoad>False</ManualLoad>
    <Path>C:\Program Files (x86)\Addon Manager\bglmanx.dll</Path>
    </Launch.Addon>
    <Launch.Addon>
    <Name>SODE Animation Module</Name>
    <Disabled>False</Disabled>
    <ManualLoad>False</ManualLoad>
    <Path>C:\Program Files (x86)\12bPilot\SODE\SimObjectAnimationModule.dll</Path>
    </Launch.Addon>
    <Launch.Addon>
    <Name>Traffic Toolbox</Name>
    <Disabled>False</Disabled>
    <ManualLoad>False</ManualLoad>
    <Path>C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\FSX\SDK\Environment Kit\Traffic Toolbox SDK\TrafficToolbox.dll</Path>
    </Launch.Addon>

    <Launch.Addon>
    <Name>FSUIPC 4</Name>
    <Disabled>False</Disabled>
    <Path>Modules\FSUIPC4.dll</Path>
    </Launch.Addon>
    </SimBase.Document>

    Can someone help me?

    Thank you very much.

  2. #2

    Default

    i5 4690 (350mhz) with Arctic Cooler, 8GB Corsair Vengeance 1600mhz, ASUS Rock H97 performance mobo, Gainward Windforce GTX 960 OC 2GB, Windows10 64bit, 256mb Crucial SSD, 500GB Seagate HDD.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Brasilia - Brazil
    Posts
    12

    Default Traffic Toolbox

    HI.

    I looked at the link, checked my dll file but I can't install the tools menu. I appreciate your response but I'm almost giving up on that menu.

    Thanks.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Brasilia - Brazil
    Posts
    12

    Default

    HI.

    It finally worked. I was able to install the toolsbox menu.

    I requested to check the FSX-Steam files through the Steam panel. Steam downloaded new files and it replaced the old files.

    Thanks to everyone who took an interest in my question.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-11-2017, 01:20 PM
  2. Traffic Toolbox Help Please
    By familton in forum FS2004
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-26-2006, 10:02 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-30-2006, 12:01 PM
  4. Traffic Toolbox SDK Documentation
    By Reasoner in forum FS2004
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-15-2004, 12:33 AM
  5. ‘Traffic toolbox’ SDK question.
    By Shri in forum FS2004
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2004, 11:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •