Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Mykrodian MX-1

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    New Orleans, LA, USA.
    Posts
    8

    Default Mykrodian MX-1

    Beautiful plane, but there are no dials below the Garmin display to set heading, altitude, course or barometer. Is this intentional or do we need a bug fix?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
    Posts
    2,926

    Default

    I haven't downloaded this one, it's mainly for VR pilots, but the readme on flightsim.to says "touch based avionics" so you click on the Garmin screen itself to change settings.
    Tim Wright "The older I get, the better I was..."
    Gigabyte Aorus GA-Z270X-Gaming 7, Intel i5-7600k 3.80GHz OC'd 4.28GHz, NZXT X62 Kraken, 32Gb Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000, 2x 2TB Samsung Hybrid SSD's, LG DVDRW, NVidia GTX1050Ti 4Gb, Phanteks Enthoo Pro M case, CH Yoke & Pedals, Dell P2815Q 28" 4k, Win 10 Pro x64

Similar Threads

  1. holy SMOKES! jblue and Am west outsource MX to Ctrl Ameri
    By metro752 in forum The Outer Marker
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-24-2005, 06:46 PM
  2. GForce2 MX/MX 400
    By Veggie in forum FS2002
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-02-2003, 06:26 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-29-2002, 04:35 PM
  4. Lockups and Geforce II MX
    By Minos in forum The Outer Marker
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2001, 09:39 PM
  5. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-23-2001, 07:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •