Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: FS Traffic - how to convert aircrft to be become usable by FS Traffic?

  1. #1

    Default FS Traffic - how to convert aircrft to be become usable by FS Traffic?

    Hi
    I am really stuck now trying to just figure out what do i need to do make aircraft convertible by FS Traffic - FS Traffice (version 1.05) has a traffic convertor, but for every aircraft i have attempted to convert, i get errors saying it cant be done. I have so far only been abl to convert the stock aircraft that came with FSTraffic.

    i have tried aircraft i downloaded in flightsim.com and aircraft that come with addons like Airport 2000 and various other addons. Nothing has worked.

    My question is what exactly do i need to do ensure i am able convert aircraft, is there some special file?

  2. #2

    Default

    I hadn't realized, but my FST version is 2.01. I guess it's newer than yours.
    Are you sure your version is FS2000?

    Anyway, I would download FST 2.01 demo and install it with the serial.
    Try that and see, because most aircraft should install without problem.

  3. #3

    Default

    awesoem you are helping me so much!
    it worked to just install the 2.01 DEMO and it automatically registered the details i had entered for FS Traffic 1.05

    this is great, fs traffic 2 has so many improvements !

  4. #4

    Default

    I'm very glad. I'm interested on making alive FS2000. For me and for others.
    Regards.

  5. #5

    Default

    Hi,

    Where did you download the 2.01 demo/update from? I've spent ages looking for it but can't seem to find anything from a reliable source.

    Thanks

  6. #6

    Default

    Hi:
    I think I downloaded it from Fileplanet
    Try there.
    Regards

  7. #7

    Default

    Are you aware of any other places to get it from? I can't seem to find it on flightsim.com's library, nor can I find it on Avsim's one.

  8. #8

    Default

    No. I jhave the feeling a couple of years ago it was quite easy to get it. But now, the only place to get it seems to be Fileplanet.
    Do you have a problem downloading it from there?

  9. #9

    Default

    I've never downloaded anything from there, and I'm weary of places I have not downloaded from, so I'd rather get it from somewhere I know first- but I'll look into fileplanet.
    Cheers

Similar Threads

  1. Making an old Jeppesen FS-200 Panel usable for FS2004
    By Roadrunner505 in forum Cockpit Builders
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-08-2019, 06:18 PM
  2. aircrft models
    By akrotiri in forum FSX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-18-2011, 10:15 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2004, 02:43 PM
  4. Removing static aircrft from GAP - HOW?
    By atr_42_500 in forum FS2004
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-23-2004, 03:20 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-12-2003, 09:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •