Screenshots in FS2020 without the POI labels or Instrument Info

I asked this question in MSFS forum, but I didn't understand what the replied person was saying. So asking here. While in flight, cockpit and external view, can you turn off the POI (Points of Interest) labels with a keyboard command? Also in external view, can you turn off all the instrument overlays, and turn back on again after taking a screenshot? I can not see these commands in the keyboard list? Please don't reply with technical abbreviations, as I have only been with the sim a few weeks, so I am still learning. Thank you
Intel i7-6700K, Asus Max VIII Hero, Corsair 3200MHz 32GB, Asus GTX 980Ti, 1.46TB SSD's, Corsair H80, Corsair 860w PSU, Corsair Carbide Case, Oculus Rift CV1, Dell 27''4K IPS Monitor, LG OLED 4Khdr 55''TV, Saitek X52 Flight Control.

I am not sure about a keyboard command, but you could, while flying, hit the ESC key and from there go to General. Not 100% what to search for, but I am thinking you could turn off the POI labels, save the changes, go back into the sim, take your screenshots.

As for the instrument view, same thing.

Windows 10 Pro, 32 gigs DDR4 RAM, Nvidia GForce RTX 3070, Intel I7 10700 running at 3.8, with Noctua NH-L9x65, Premium Low-Profile CPU Cooler-HP Reverb G2 for Virtual Reality

Ha, you are not alone in learning the sim. I've had MSFS for a couple of months and still haven't even completed a single flight Having too much fun with the drone.

To remove the instrument overlays I found a nice little free app over at flightsim.to. The name is 'UI mods and tweaks' by Mugz It's a collection of little apps. You just throw into the Community folder. The instruments overlay has an on/off switch using the Num Lock key. Real easy. Not sure about the POI's, he might have something there as well but I have not explored. Enjoy.

Where's the Drone in msfs