Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: A320-200 No Interior Lights

  1. #11

    Default

    I sent it in Private Message. Please don't post anywhere. Let me know what you find out when you have time. Thanks

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    17,686

    Default

    Here is a sample of the default A-321 VC daytime textures:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	a321 default day textures.JPG 
Views:	5 
Size:	126.2 KB 
ID:	217402

    Here is one of the default A-321 sample VC cockpit textures for daytime:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	texture VC.JPG 
Views:	5 
Size:	114.2 KB 
ID:	217403

    Now here is the same one, labeled the same, but modified: BIG DIFFERENCE!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	texture modified.JPG 
Views:	8 
Size:	105.4 KB 
ID:	217404

    These are the .dds files:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	.dds textures.JPG 
Views:	7 
Size:	158.4 KB 
ID:	217405
    Last edited by mrzippy; 04-03-2020 at 04:26 PM.
    Mr Zippy Sent from my keyboard using "Whackamole", NudgeAKey + 2 Fingers

    Emachines T3418 AMD 3400+ processor 2GHZ/256KB L2 Cashe 2Gig Ram 160Gig HDD NVidia GEForce 6100 GPU Running WinXP Home Can't believe it still works! Running FSX Standard with SP1 and SP2

  3. #13

    Default

    I'll give that a try, probably tomorrow & report back. Thank you

  4. #14

    Default

    Thanks Mr. Zippy - I did as you suggested & I can definitely see the controls, world of difference for sure.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_7.jpg 
Views:	4 
Size:	206.0 KB 
ID:	217406  

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    17,686

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Prostock View Post
    Thanks Mr. Zippy - I did as you suggested & I can definitely see the controls, world of difference for sure.
    Looks good! Hope making that change doesn't affect any other areas!
    Mr Zippy Sent from my keyboard using "Whackamole", NudgeAKey + 2 Fingers

    Emachines T3418 AMD 3400+ processor 2GHZ/256KB L2 Cashe 2Gig Ram 160Gig HDD NVidia GEForce 6100 GPU Running WinXP Home Can't believe it still works! Running FSX Standard with SP1 and SP2

  6. #16

    Default

    LOL, Time will tell.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-01-2018, 12:15 PM
  2. interior and exterior lights missing
    By harold in forum FSX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 05:41 PM
  3. Overland 777-200 ER interior lights
    By Honus in forum FS2004
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-04-2011, 10:20 AM
  4. No interior lights
    By troykoch in forum FSX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-20-2007, 10:51 AM
  5. interior lights
    By lazlo123 in forum The Outer Marker
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 09-03-2004, 07:06 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •