Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Keyboard as Overhead Panel

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Location
    Eindhoven, Netherlands
    Posts
    2

    Question Keyboard as Overhead Panel

    Hi all,

    I am looking to use a keyboard (for now) as a overhead panel for the Aerosoft A321-200. Unfortunately it not possible to assign for example every fuel pump to an individual button in FSX. Does anybody know if there is a way to do this?

    Kind Regards,

    Nathan

  2. Default

    You may look at http://www.hidmacros.eu/ for use of multiple keyboards. My webbsite http://snell.se/flightsim/?Mina_proj...Simple_Cockpit shows use of multiple keyboards, unfortunately most in Swedish.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-28-2013, 10:11 PM
  2. Keyboard shortcut for apple keyboard
    By tomax77 in forum FS2004
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-06-2011, 05:40 AM
  3. Keyboard Emulator - How to Hack Keyboard
    By fahmey in forum FS2004
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-12-2007, 07:55 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2005, 08:10 AM
  5. Overhead panel behind VFR/IFR Panel
    By dnieuwenhuis in forum FS2002
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-09-2003, 07:01 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •