Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: PMDG-737 INSTANT REPLAY issue

  1. #1
    flyswiss Guest

    Default PMDG-737 INSTANT REPLAY issue

    Of course I have an original copy of the PMDG-737-ngx. When I landed my plane, I set the speed brakes and set reverse thrust. Then I clicked on the outside locked spot to see my plane. But when I finally click on instant replay, the spoilers do not deploy and no reverse thrust even though I can hear them. Some help needed on this one. Thank you.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    16,328

    Default

    Instant replay may not capture all animations on every aircraft.
    Mr Zippy Sent from my keyboard using "Whackamole", NudgeAKey + 2 Fingers

    Emachines T3418 AMD 3400+ processor 2GHZ/256KB L2 Cashe 2Gig Ram 160Gig HDD NVidia GEForce 6100 GPU Running WinXP Home Can't believe it still works! Running FSX Standard with SP1 and SP2

  3. #3
    flyswiss Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mrzippy View Post
    Instant replay may not capture all animations on every aircraft.
    The PMDG-NGX too much animations for FSX:SE instant replay to handle right?
    What about using FSRecorder instead? would it work?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    16,328

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by flyswiss View Post
    The PMDG-NGX too much animations for FSX:SE instant replay to handle right?
    What about using FSRecorder instead? would it work?
    Possibly! It's worth a try.
    Mr Zippy Sent from my keyboard using "Whackamole", NudgeAKey + 2 Fingers

    Emachines T3418 AMD 3400+ processor 2GHZ/256KB L2 Cashe 2Gig Ram 160Gig HDD NVidia GEForce 6100 GPU Running WinXP Home Can't believe it still works! Running FSX Standard with SP1 and SP2

  5. #5

    Default

    Yes FSRecorder does show animations. But not by default. You have to go to Settings and put check mark for each feature you want to show. It has a 'Record' set (options) and a 'Playback' set (options) for you to put 'check mark' for those you want to show. Such as smoke, etc.
    Chuck B
    Napamule
    i7 2600K @ 3.4 Ghz (Turbo-Boost to 3.877 Ghz), Asus P8H67 Pro, Super Talent 8 Gb DDR3/1333 Dual Channel, XFX Radeon R7-360B 2Gb DDR5, Corsair 650 W PSU, Dell 23 in (2048x1152), Windows7 Pro 64 bit, MS Sidewinder Precision 2 Joy, Logitech K-360 wireless KB & Mouse, Targus PAUK10U USB Keypad for Throttle (F1 to F4)/Spoiler/Tailhook/Wing Fold/Pitch Trim/Parking Brake/Snap to 2D Panel/View Change. Installed on 250 Gb (D. FS9 and FSX Acceleration (locked at 30 FPS).

Similar Threads

  1. DF 737 and Instant replay in FS2k2
    By Vhailor in forum DreamFleet General Discussion Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2002, 10:35 AM
  2. Instant Replay not replaying correctly
    By bob18 in forum FS2002
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-15-2002, 03:44 AM
  3. No "Instant Replay"
    By fsc_BR in forum FS2002
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-06-2002, 10:08 AM
  4. Saving Instant Replay
    By barrywk in forum FS2002
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-16-2002, 11:16 AM
  5. Instant Replay how does it work?
    By Touchandgo in forum FS2002
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-10-2002, 05:04 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •