Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: remove autogen building

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom.
    Posts
    53

    Default remove autogen building

    I have a bridge in my x-plane scenery placed there by the autogen, is it possible to remove it and if so how. thanks. Neil

  2. #2

    Default

    Hi Neil,

    An exclusion zone placed over the offending area should do the job :-)

    Regards

    Dominic

Similar Threads

  1. FSXSE building crash - just remove .bgl file?
    By BuffaloSpeedway in forum FSX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2018, 04:37 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2013, 05:40 PM
  3. How to remove autogen from a certain Area?
    By ryanb98 in forum Scenery Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 03:36 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-18-2005, 09:14 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-11-2004, 09:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •