what happened to kelowna air virtual?

CessnaFlyer

oh man I didn't know that. I wonder if every thing worked out? I used to be a pilot with his group. and one of the airplanes I loved flying was the Pilatus PC-12 that he had. course though it was for flight simulator 2004. but man that was a nice plane to fly.
giving up on flight simulation for good:D

Kelowna Air had two PC-12's. The first being delivered in June 2006, and the second in March 2011.

Skaha Air also had a PC-12 also delivered in March 2011.

I still fly the second (AFG) version in FSX, although not in Kelowna Air colours. Nice aircraft.

oh ok so you was a pilot with Kelowna air virtual to? what was your pilot number?

I designed and painted all the colour schemes for the Kelowna Air group aircraft, including the short lived Kelowna Flying Club, Grizzly Air Cargo and San Andes Air.

I also did the textures for the five ferries that went into the specific scenery that was created for Kelowna Air. I know that the scenery guy created a 747/A380 sized hangar for me at KMCO. I can't remember his name though.

I never had a pilot number or flew scheduled services, nor did I appear on the staff list of any of the Kelowna Air group of companies. My only contact with Kelowna Air was Howard, who I found to be an absolute gentleman and an excellent customer for my painting skills, or lack of them!

yeah he was pardon my French one hell of a nice guy!! I miss flying for Kelowna air. I had 1,000 hours with them before they closed.