Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Mesh Add Question

  1. #1

    Default Mesh Add Question

    Hi Again: I am considering starting to add mesh to my FSX...Would I be better off buying Ultimate Terrain or going with some of the free mesh that is available? Will adding mesh screw up my payware scenery (i.e., Aerosoft Mega Airports, etc)? Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
    Posts
    1,259

    Default

    Ultimate Terrain isn't Mesh, it's Landclass and these are very different things. Ultimate Terrain will work with any Mesh, freeware or payware, and so will your other payware scenery.
    Tim Wright "The older I get, the better I was..."
    Gigabyte Aorus GA-Z270X-Gaming 7, Intel i5-7600k 3.80GHz OC'd 4.2GHz, NZXT X62 Kraken, 16Gb 3500MHz Ram, 1TB & 2TB Samsung Hybrid SSD's, LG DVDRW, NVidia GTX1050Ti 4Gb, Phanteks Enthoo Pro M case, CH Yoke & Pedals, Asus K272HL 27" Monitor, Windows 7 x64

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-16-2018, 12:31 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-20-2012, 04:08 AM
  3. Add-on shopping, quick question about Mesh
    By Ragtopjohnny in forum FS2004
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-15-2004, 03:03 PM
  4. mesh, and more mesh
    By iloveyousometimes in forum FS2002
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-19-2002, 02:59 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-04-2002, 12:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •