All White B737/B777? Help!

Airplane

Hey guys,

I've been wanting to download an all white/or close to all white B777-200ER and B737-700 models, but can't find it at all in the libraries here. Does anyone have any leads regarding these two specific aircraft?

Any help would be really appreciated!

The paint kits for them will be all white - just save each section as it is and there you have your all-white 777 & 737.

Tim Wright "The older I get, the better I was..."

Xbox Series X, Asus Prime H510M-K, Intel Core i5-11400F 4.40GHz, 16Gb DDR4 3200, 2TB WD Black NVME SSD, 1TB Samsung SATA SSD

NVidia RTX3060 Ti 8Gb, Logitech Flight Yoke System, CH Pro Pedals, Acer K272HL 27", Windows 11 Home x64

The paint kits for them will be all white - just save each section as it is and there you have your all-white 777 & 737.

Sorry I'm a bit new to the entire paintkit model downloading thing. In the past when I downloaded paintkits I didn't know what files were important and what weren't because there were other files apart from just the base model + I didn't see any panel/sound folders in them, so I figured the paintkit downloads were of no use but you supposedly say the solution is in them itself. C

Could you give me a step by step example of a model file and tell me how to go about it?

Try the Painters Workshop further down the forums list from here, or click this link: https://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/forumdisplay.php?53-Painter-s-Workshop

The second item in the list is a Painting Tutorials sticky which gives you a step by step video guide.

There's also a Painter's Toolbox sticky with links to every paint kit you could ever need and all the tools to paint them with.

Xbox Series X, Asus Prime H510M-K, Intel Core i5-11400F 4.40GHz, 16Gb DDR4 3200, 2TB WD Black NVME SSD, 1TB Samsung SATA SSD

NVidia RTX3060 Ti 8Gb, Logitech Flight Yoke System, CH Pro Pedals, Acer K272HL 27", Windows 11 Home x64

• 3 weeks later...