Best A26

Gennaro

Go over t SimOuthouse and read THIS POST. Post #5. It has links to the A26 and various updates to it. THAT is the very best A26 I've ever encountered, and it's Freeware!

There are also quite a few repaints available with a wide variety of nose-art in the SOH download area. Some are really well done, too. Beware, some are NSFW. You know how nose-art in WWII was :D

Go get em!

Pat☺

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

Had a thought...then there was the smell of something burning, and sparks, and then a big fire, and then the lights went out! I guess I better not do that again!

Sgt, USMC, 10 years proud service, Inactive reserve now :D

(or the BAM B26 pellet gun from China?)

I'm sorry, but BAM is the last word I associate with a pellet gun. Pffffft! Maybe, but NOT BAM.

I own 3 of the buggers, and not a one makes anything even resembling a BAM.

And after 10 years in the Corps, some of it as a Rifle/Pistol Instructor, I am quite familiar with things that go BAM.

I call False Advertizing!

You'll have to mentally picture the false advertizing flag being thrown...

Have fun all!

Pat☺

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

Had a thought...then there was the smell of something burning, and sparks, and then a big fire, and then the lights went out! I guess I better not do that again!

Phantom,

I went to Simouthouse and was unable to find the "Post#5". I did find a couple of A26 downloads.

Thanks

The link I gave IS Post #5 in that thread.

It has links to all you need to DL and install the freeware A-26 by Milton Shupe, who is a really skilled and proficient aircraft designer. He's made a ton of planes for FS9 and FSX, as well as converting many of his FS9 TO FSX.