SMS Overland's ANA Pokémon Peace Jet 777-300 ; my 1st full repaint !

Hey guys ... So for quite some time I've started repainting airliners for (only, at least for now. I'm still studying repaints after all) SMS Overland's models ! These 'Overland' metal wings have a lot of liveries available for them, and it's not very hard to fly either, good for those who can't fly in FSX long enough to set things up the way PMDG goes because of other business (I also have PMDG's Boeing 777-200LRX and 777-300ERX and I admit it feels like flying the real aircraft, but I barely fire 'em up because of being busy with other stuff in real life)

And boy ... I could say repainting is (perhaps) a lot harder than flying itself ! Anyway ... After a lot of hardships during cruise ... I've finally managed to paint my most favorite livery of all time to SMS Overland's Boeing 777-300 (which is pretty rare) ... That's right, JA754A ... ANA's Pokémon peace jet ! (oh, I'm an avid pokémon fan too in case you don't know)

2017-5-28_19-23-52-441.jpg