Which flight sim is best for my situation (not a which is best, but for my needs)

GigMonster

Hi, this is my first post here and I have some questions I hope someone can help me with.

My situation

I'm not a gamer. I'm a student pilot (so far ground school ongoing and 10+ hours flight time in a Piper PA-28-161 Warrior II) and what I want at this point in time from a flight sim is probably different than real gamers priorities.

Also I live in Norway.

Equipment

I have an HP pavilion laptop (as set up from out of the box, 239G usable disk space)

A Logitech X3D joystick (twist for rudder)

A MS flight sim 2004 that I used on my old laptop dvd.

A Xplane 10 DVD, but it is out out by Graphsim, and says "REGIONAL: EUROPE" that I bought in a pilot store here.

My only experience is with the Ms Fx2004. I'm open to buying yet another flight sim if it fits my needs better.

Major priorities

- realistic aerodynamics, that the plane handles as it would in real life.

- very much want to use a PA-28-161 plane, Piper Warrior II and I beleive this is not stock with either. So it comes down to maybe how correctly the modeling is done by other gamers? I believe I can get this model for both (also fsx2004?) and would like it to react as the real things does as much as possible and definitely have the instrument layout be similar.

- disk space!! As you can see, I messed up and don't have a whole ton of it (using also the laptop for music production)

So if there is one flight sim that is roughly the same experience, maybe slightly less good, but that takes up way less space that woud be a factor. Anyone know the actual space used by each of the two?

- scenery not a huge consideration. I am not needing trees, mountains etc. to look perfectly realistic. I need though to have it be good enough to navigate by. To be able to recognize landmarks, etc, (and it would be good if it matched somewhat the actual area)

- Norway woud be a huge plus.