Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 15 of 15

Thread: FSX Project Airbus A320/1

  1. Default

    I cant use the pa321_basepack_fs9_2014-09-08.zip file as its an A321 basepack and the texture is an A320.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    17,689

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jordanfee View Post
    I cant use the pa321_basepack_fs9_2014-09-08.zip file as its an A321 basepack and the texture is an A320.
    Just trying to explain why it's not showing for you. That was the product description for aee_a320sl.zip from AVSIM. Adding it to your a320 basepack and changing some of the wording in the .cfg may not make it work.

    I think the advice in post# 7 by maybe5454 would probably give you what you want in one download. It should contain the different models and textures.

    Be wary of FS9 aircraft downloads that might alias a panel that you may not have in your Sim. That will keep it from showing. These mix and match PA airbus and texture downloads have a tendency to screw things up royally.
    Last edited by mrzippy; 11-23-2016 at 01:54 PM.
    Mr Zippy Sent from my keyboard using "Whackamole", NudgeAKey + 2 Fingers

    Emachines T3418 AMD 3400+ processor 2GHZ/256KB L2 Cashe 2Gig Ram 160Gig HDD NVidia GEForce 6100 GPU Running WinXP Home Can't believe it still works! Running FSX Standard with SP1 and SP2

  3. #13

    Default

    I think the advice in post# 7 by maybe5454 would probably give you what you want in one download. It should contain the different models and textures.
    I use FSX + SP1 and 2 box normally but I also have the FSX_SE and the installer from Rickoooo did it on both both at the same time and they both work fine. No too shabby.

    Cheers,

  4. #14
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Location
    Nakhon Ratchasima,Thailand
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Do I really need to reply 4 years post just to tell you that a320basepack of sl variant was made. find it in this site

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    17,689

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jjthesteve001 View Post
    Do I really need to reply 4 years post just to tell you that a320basepack of sl variant was made. find it in this site
    No, you pretty much didn't need to!
    Mr Zippy Sent from my keyboard using "Whackamole", NudgeAKey + 2 Fingers

    Emachines T3418 AMD 3400+ processor 2GHZ/256KB L2 Cashe 2Gig Ram 160Gig HDD NVidia GEForce 6100 GPU Running WinXP Home Can't believe it still works! Running FSX Standard with SP1 and SP2

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Airbus A320-200 & A320-232 Question
    By Vince708 in forum The Outer Marker
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-08-2005, 12:37 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-23-2002, 02:54 AM
  3. Airbus A320-212 BMI British Midland G-MIDV- By Project Airbus
    By elcamino in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-25-2002, 10:12 AM
  4. Project Airbus Weekly Report on the Airbus A320
    By Airbus_A340 in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-07-2002, 06:03 PM
  5. Project Airbus Secret Project Revealed- Airbus A320 (pics)
    By Airbus_A340 in forum The Outer Marker
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-10-2001, 11:10 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •