Problem with installing liveries for the PA and TDS aircraft!

Hey guys,

This is my very first post here. I'm not exactly new to flight sim, from my younger days I've been on and off. I started in 2001 with FS98, then progressed to FS2002, then FS2004 and noe FSX:SE. I'm not a pro due to my interets going back and forth, however this time it seems it's staying. I got back into FSX:SE simply because I heard about companies like Project Airbus and Tenkuu Developer Studios. Boeing so far seems to be my favorite followed by Bombardier and Airbus. So obviously my first reaction was to get the TDS 737Max series and Airbus A320 series.

I've installed the 737 Max8 and 737 Max9 without any issue, I've even added numerous liveries for each. I've installed the TDS 737-800 and 737-900 too. But this is where my problems begin...The TDS 737-800 and 737-900 obviously come with many variants. The installation instructions for those liveries are identical the the 737Max ones, however even when I follow the same process I don't have any working repaints. The instructions basically say copy the texture folder into the respective 737 variant folder (yes I cross-checked if the variant is correct) I then followed the instructions and modified the aircraft config replacing the X with the next number. But it still did not work. I have since deteled the TDS 737-8/900 from FSX. If I recall correctly the only only aircraft config folder was basically a common one so I added the changes there. Each variant of the 737-8/900 didn't have it's own aircraft.cfg file.