Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: FSX Addon Scenery wont install?

  1. #1
    daredeval756 Guest

    Default FSX Addon Scenery wont install?

    Hello all, I am running FSX SP2 and cannot seem to get addon scenery to install!

    I have tried both a meigs addon and MyTraffic, neither will work.

    I select them in add new scenery, but when i hit ok/open it opens the folder but will not select anything and return to flight sim with it installed.


    What am I doing wrong?

  2. #2
    daredeval756 Guest

    Default

    Solved it.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Gutersloh
    Posts
    1

    Default

    how did you fix this??????

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Imlay City, Michigan
    Posts
    8,632

    Default

    To activate it, and you have Windows 7: https://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/showth...77#post1570277 ...Don
    HAF 932 Adv, PC P&C 950w, ASUS R4E,i7-3820 5.0GHz(MCR320-XP 6 fans wet), GTX 970 FTW
    16GB DDR3-2400, 128GB SAMSUNG 830(Win 7 Ult x64), 512GB SAMSUNG 840 Pro(FSX P3D FS9)
    WD 1TB Black(FS98, CFS2&3, ROF, etc.), WD 2TB Black-(Storage/Backup)
    Active Sky Next, Rex4 TD/Soft Clouds

  5. #5

  6. #6

    Default

    Thanks for this, excellent. Some are not working but will search for the problem

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-07-2015, 02:16 AM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-23-2014, 12:10 PM
  3. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-08-2013, 11:30 AM
  4. FSX wont install
    By odin in forum FSX
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-30-2012, 10:24 AM
  5. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-16-2002, 05:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •