Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Missing buildings

  1. #1

    Default Missing buildings

    I am asking this here because scenery designers probably know FSX intimately. I installed the program. I went to CYVR. NO AIRPORT BUILDINGS! Well, try Heathrow... still know buildings. LAX? NO. PARIS CDG? NO. Can anyone suggest to me what did not install properly?

    Thank you

    Jim

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Obviously not at McD's
    Posts
    1,751

    Default

    I can tell you this much: FS2004's default Vancouver is absolutely inaccurate and horrid.

    Now, on your building issue in X: How's your Scenery Density settings? I'm surmising they may be on the low side? Just a thought...

Similar Threads

  1. Textures went missing including my plane and buildings
    By flightsimmer747 in forum PC Hardware, Video And Audio Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 07:34 AM
  2. Missing Buildings and gates
    By davesherb in forum FSX
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-14-2009, 07:02 PM
  3. Missing Terminal Buildings
    By muzicmanMd11 in forum FS2004
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-02-2005, 09:30 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-29-2003, 04:33 AM
  5. City of Toronto Buildings are missing?
    By rcoco in forum Scenery Design Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-16-2003, 12:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •