Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: skAI Traffic

  1. #1

    Smile skAI Traffic

    Where can I get skAI Traffic for FSX? I got skAi Traffic for FS9 I just wanna know if there is one

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Auckland, New Zealand.
    Posts
    16,611

    Default

    Pretty sure it's not available for FSX.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 1999
    Location
    Warren, Michigan, USA
    Posts
    12,366

    Default

    Any traffic from FS04 will work with FSX. Some may need to be run through a converter. We are not going to get into whether sk AI is a proper package or not. That was discussed elsewhere just a few weeks ago.

Similar Threads

  1. skai Traffic v2.3
    By sxftxl in forum FS2004
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-10-2012, 06:59 AM
  2. SKAI traffic question
    By Rohan in forum FSX
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-11-2012, 03:30 PM
  3. skAI Traffic v2.3 - new question
    By beatri in forum FS2004
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2012, 05:25 PM
  4. How to install skAI Traffic v2.3
    By beatri in forum FS2004
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2012, 04:47 PM
  5. SKAI Traffic
    By a300b4f in forum FSX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-04-2011, 04:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •