Thread: DREAM FLEET 737 or 767 PIC?

Carter Guest

Default DREAM FLEET 737 or 767 PIC?

Should anyone, plase, tell me about those programs in regard of the maxim reality? Or any other avaliable one?

Default RE: DREAM FLEET 737 or 767 PIC?

Well I thought DF737 was great but 767 PIC was more realistic. But I have heard problems with getting 767 to work in FS2k2....

Recently, a patch to make 767 PIC work with FS 2002 has been released-and it works very well indeed.
    visit
    http://www.wilcopub.com/
    for more information
    I have no experience with the DF 737 so cannot comment on that.
    767 PIC is a very sophisticated package though, a real masterpiece.
    One thing: 767 PIC still comes with the old visual aircraft models that eat frames for breakfast, lunch and dinner. You might want to replace them with (free and better looking) POSKY models.

[font size="1" color="#FF0000"]LAST EDITED ON Feb-28-02 AT 10:45AM (EDT)[/font][p]Both are excellent products.

The DF734 is not as technically involved as 767PIC. Dreamfleet aimed it at a broader market than the PIC Team did. It has some features that are just fantastic (Load Manager, Text-o-Matic, visual SID /STAR selector, etc). It has around 250 liveries thanks to Text-o-Matic and so you should have no problem finding one you like. I have had many hours of enjoyment using it in both FS2000 and FS2002.