Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: HELP HELP HELP HELP ..........RUN-TIME ERROR 429

  1. #1
    WIN Guest

    Default HELP HELP HELP HELP ..........RUN-TIME ERROR 429



    Hi, Guys,

    ...always if I'm starting FMC or TOM I get runtime error 429.
    Please can somebody assist in resolving this problems for me.
    Thank you very much !!!
    cheers,
    WIN


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 1997
    Location
    Boca Raton, FL, Based at KBCT
    Posts
    6,759

    Default RE: HELP HELP HELP HELP ..........RUN-TIME ERROR 429

    Definitely sounds like a Direct X issue, and I would suggest re-installing Direct X.

    Regards,
    [link:www.dreamfleet2000.com|http://www.dreamfleet2000.com/gfx/im...FORUM_LOU.jpg]
    Regards,
    Lou Betti

Similar Threads

  1. Run-time error '429' Greatest Airliners 727
    By TheBear in forum DreamFleet 727 Support Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-05-2006, 11:05 AM
  2. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-11-2002, 07:39 AM
  3. ERROR.......ERROR......ERROR 429.......PLEASE HELP !!!
    By WIN in forum DreamFleet General Discussion Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-25-2002, 08:12 PM
  4. Run time error 429
    By FlyingSpaniard in forum DreamFleet General Discussion Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-25-2002, 06:35 PM
  5. RUN TIME ERROR 429, ACTIVEX COMPONENT CAN'T CREATE OBJECT
    By WIN in forum DreamFleet General Discussion Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-23-2002, 01:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •