Search:

Type: Posts; User: zoolander64

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    109

    Wednesday Night Weekly Flights

    Welcome to our weekly Skypark flights. Flight simulation can be pretty dull without a feeling of purpose. Even the most adventurous simmers can fall into the trap of flying only familiar routes and...
  2. Greetings Sherm, Wow! Really glad to hear...

    Greetings Sherm,

    Wow! Really glad to hear this. Thanks for sharing. "Griphos" did a great job at taking our existing flights and recreating new ones. It really adds life to the older achievement....
  3. Rocky Mountains “Sawtooth” Weekend Achievement Flights

    What: Rocky Mountains “Sawtooth” Weekend Achievement Flights
    When: Saturdays, Starting Jan 16th, 8am PST, 11am EST, 1600 UTC
    Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com
    Additional Info:...
  4. Good catch. That was a typo that has been...

    Good catch. That was a typo that has been corrected on the website. We are doing the civilian flights on Sat due to the popularity of MSFS, and have moved the DCS training to Sunday. So to answer...
  5. Introduction to DCS and A-10C (I and II) for the Beginner

    What: Introduction to DCS and A-10C (I and II) for the Beginner
    When: Starting Jan 3rd, every Sunday at 8a PT / 11a ET / 1500 UTC
    Where: TeamSpeak, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com

    We will be...
  6. Columbia River "Humpy" Weekend Achievement Flights

    What: Columbia River "Humpy" Weekend Achievement Flights
    When: Saturdays, Starting Dec 12th, 8am PST, 11am EST, 1600 UTC
    Where: TeamSpeak, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com
    Additional Info:...
  7. Greetings Alec, Feel free to use the...

    Greetings Alec,

    Feel free to use the FlightSim.com TeamSpeak 24/7 server. You can find it at ts3.digitalthemepark.com.

    -Zoo
  8. Greetings Jeff, When you log into the...

    Greetings Jeff, When you log into the FlightSim.com / DigitalThemePark TeamSpeak, an admin will greet you and get you all signed up. Let us know if you need any help with TeamSpeak. Join us anytime....
  9. Pacific Northwest "Bearpaw" Weekend Achievement Flights

    What: Pacific Northwest "Bearpaw" Weekend Achievement Flights
    When: Saturdays, Starting Oct 3rd, 8am PST, 11am EST, 1500 UTC
    Where: TeamSpeak, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com
    Additional Info:...
  10. Microsoft Flight Simulator Weekend Flights

    Just a quick FYI for Saturday flights:
    https://digitalthemepark.com/2020/08/21/weekend-msfs-scenic-flights/
  11. Fireside Chat with Lloyd “Bozo” Abel from Top Gun

    What: Fireside Chat with Lloyd “Bozo” Abel from Top Gun
    When: Monday, Aug 17th, 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 2200 UTC (one night only)
    Where: TeamSpeak, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com
    Additional Info:...
  12. Majestic Q400 Post-Release Party With Horizon Airlines

    EVENT:Majestic Q400 Post-Release Party with Horizon Airlines
    TOPIC: All about the Q400 with guest speakers from Horizon Airlines
    TIME: May 14th(Tuesday), 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 2100 GMT (one day only)...
  13. Replies
    0
    Views
    1,501

    Dash8 Q400 Training Sessions

    EVENT: Dash8 Q400 Training
    TOPIC: All about the Q400 from Majestic Software
    TIME: April 20th(Saturday), All day starting at 9am PT
    LOCATION: ts3.digitalthemepark.com (TeamSpeak 3)

    Greetings...
  14. EVENT: Chat w/Tim & Reed about REX Latitude

    EVENT: Chat w/Tim & Reed about REX Latitude
    TOPIC: All about REX Latitude
    TIME: January 11th(Friday), 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 0100 GMT (one night only)
    LOCATION: ts3.digitalthemepark.com (TeamSpeak 3)
    ...
Results 1 to 14 of 16