Search:

Type: Posts; User: zoolander64

Page 1 of 2 1 2

Search: Search took 0.06 seconds.

  1. Article: “Big Iron” Workshop Series

    You can view the page at https://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/content.php?24282-“Big-Iron”-Workshop-Series
  2. Replies
    0
    Views
    227

    “Big Iron” Workshop Series

    What: “Big Iron” Workshop Series
    When: Saturdays, 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 2000 UTC

    June 18th, A320 Workshop
    June 25th, B737 Workshop
    July 2nd, BAe-146 Workshop
    Where: TeamSpeak3, connect...
  3. Article: Scotland "Nessie" Weekend Achievement Flights

    You can view the page at https://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/content.php?24156-Scotland-Nessie-Weekend-Achievement-Flights
  4. Scotland "Nessie" Weekend Achievement Flights

    What: Scotland "Nessie" Weekend Achievement Flights
    When: Saturdays, Starting May 14th, 8am PT, 11am ET, 1500 UTC
    Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to(ctrl-s):ts3.digitalthemepark.com or Discord...
  5. 1924 First Successful Circumnavigation Flights

    What: 1924 First Successful Circumnavigation Flights
    When: Sundays, 8 am PDT, 11 am EDT, 1500 UTC
    Where: Discord for info, TeamSpeak3 for VoIP, connect to(ctrl-s):ts3.digitalthemepark.com...
  6. Article: DCS: F/A-18C Workshop-Revisit

    You can view the page at https://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/content.php?24073-DCS-F-A-18C-Workshop-REVISIT
  7. Replies
    0
    Views
    391

    DCS: F/A-18C Workshop-REVISIT

    What: DCS: F/A-18C Workshop-REVISIT
    When: Saturday(repeating weekly), 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 1800 UTC
    Where: Discord for info, TeamSpeak3 for VoIP, connect to(ctrl-s):ts3.digitalthemepark.com...
  8. Replies
    1
    Views
    347

    Greetings il88pp, Great idea. We have a few...

    Greetings il88pp,

    Great idea. We have a few that have been working on a scavenger hunt of sorts. If you are interested in working with those folks, just PM me and I can make an introduction.
    ...
  9. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,880

    Greetings Dorian, I typically don’t record...

    Greetings Dorian,

    I typically don’t record these as my system struggles to keep up and I really need to find time to learn a video editing software. Yeah, yeah, excuses, excuses.

    With that...
  10. Replies
    0
    Views
    89

    Article: Twin Otter Workshop

    You can view the page at https://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/content.php?23982-Twin-Otter-Workshop
  11. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,880

    Twin Otter Workshop

    What: Twin Otter Workshop
    When: Sunday, Apr 3rd, 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 1500 UTC
    Where: Discord for info, TeamSpeak3 for VoIP, connect to(ctrl-s):ts3.digitalthemepark.com
    Additional Info:...
  12. Replies
    2
    Views
    3,602

    Greetings Minya, We welcome you to the world...

    Greetings Minya,

    We welcome you to the world of piloting and aviating! Let me give you a warm welcome to this wonderful hobby. You will find many fine folks that are always willing to mentor.

    A...
  13. Thread: USCG Goose

    by zoolander64
    Replies
    8
    Views
    3,051

    Fantastic screenshots and great paint scheme. How...

    Fantastic screenshots and great paint scheme. How are you liking the aircraft?
  14. Greetings Iain, This is a great idea and...

    Greetings Iain,

    This is a great idea and thanks for putting this event out there!

    -Zoo
  15. Glad to see this being offered at FlightSim.Com....

    Glad to see this being offered at FlightSim.Com. This is a stellar aircraft and highly recommended!
  16. United Kingdom “Blighty” Weekend Achievement Flights

    What: United Kingdom “Blighty” Weekend Achievement Flights
    When: Saturdays, Starting Feb 5th, 8am PST, 11am EST, 1600 UTC
    Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to(ctrl-s):ts3.digitalthemepark.com or Discord...
  17. Replies
    1
    Views
    743

    When: Sundays, Starting Jan 23rd, 9 am PST, 12 am...

    When: Sundays, Starting Jan 23rd, 9 am PST, 12 am EST, 1700 UTC
  18. Replies
    1
    Views
    743

    Gunter’s Sunday World Flights

    What: Gunter’s Sunday World Flights
    When: Sundays, Starting Jan 23rd, 8 am PST, 11 am EST, 1600 UTC
    Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com
    Additional Info: www.digitalthemepark.com...
  19. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,059

    Greetings Tom, Thank you! I am glad you...

    Greetings Tom,

    Thank you! I am glad you brought this up as the issue is still at large. I second this and encourage all to place your vote. As many of you attend and show interest in our live...
  20. Replies
    2
    Views
    2,403

    This was a fantastic event. Griphos, thank you so...

    This was a fantastic event. Griphos, thank you so much for sharing your real-world knowledge with us. All involved learned a great deal. I enjoyed the low-stress environment that you created for us....
  21. Article: ATC Comm Workshop for Newbies

    You can view the page at https://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/content.php?23342-ATC-Comm-Workshop-for-Newbies
  22. Replies
    2
    Views
    2,403

    ATC Comm Workshop for Newbies

    What: ATC Comm Workshop for Newbies
    When: Starting Oct 31st, Sunday (repeating weekly), 9:00a PT / 12:00p ET / 1600 UTC
    Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com
    Additional Info:...
  23. Replies
    16
    Views
    5,354

    Low and slow mostly. The Bagolu C172 Amphib up in...

    Low and slow mostly. The Bagolu C172 Amphib up in Alaska with Return To Misty Moorings scenery is my current enjoyment. I fly the DA40 or a tail dragged for the our Iceland tour on Saturday flights....
  24. Article: Iceland "Troll Hunter" Weekend Achievement Flights

    You can view the page at https://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/content.php?23242-Iceland-“Troll-Hunter”-Weekend-Achievement-Flights
  25. Iceland “Troll Hunter” Weekend Achievement Flights

    What: Iceland “Troll Hunter” Weekend Achievement Flights
    When: Saturdays, Starting Oct 16th, 8am PST, 11am EST, 1500 UTC
    Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com
    Additional Info:...
Results 1 to 25 of 49
Page 1 of 2 1 2