• Piper Arrow Giveaway - Willy Hosts Martyn from Just Flight

    Piper Arrow Giveaway - Willy Hosts Martyn from Just Flight

    This Sunday, 18th April at 1300z (2pm London, 9am Eastern), Willy Canuck chats with Martyn from Just Flight. To celebrate its award-winning release, we will be giving away a free licence for the Piper Arrow III to one lucky listener. Check out the entry details below.

    Willy and Martyn talk about the amazing legacy of Just Flight as one of the premier flight simulation add-on studios for the last two decades. In a great conversation about past successes, the current acclaim of the Piper Arrow and upcoming releases, Martyn discusses his journey from flight simulation enthusiast to studio professional.

    Set to a great mix of music, Willy will also give away a free copy of the Piper Arrow III for Flight Simulator 2020 to one lucky listener.

    Piper Arrow Giveaway - Willy Hosts Martyn from Just Flight

    All entries must be received by Sunday, 18th April, 1100Zulu (12-Noon London Time, 7am Eastern).

    Source


  • Recent Forum Activity

    daspinall

    Discovered a useful trick

    Thread Starter: daspinall

    Place yourself on a runway set for take-off brakes off.... on the screen menu hit pause, take your engines up to take-off speed and wait a min then...

    Last Post By: daspinall Today, 08:11 AM Go to last post
    jhusker2

    How many hours are in your logbook so far?

    Thread Starter: jhusker2

    I just reached over 200 hrs since purchasing MSFS 2020 on the release date and my wife thinks that I need to reevaluate how I spend my time..LOL! :)...

    Last Post By: hafmyne Today, 07:36 AM Go to last post
    fireartist

    Doing the best with my computer system

    Thread Starter: fireartist

    Hi People, I have not posted for along time. I got MSFS as a present from my son and he downloaded it onto my computer as a suprise. I said to him...

    Last Post By: KiloWatt Today, 07:21 AM Go to last post
    MAD1

    25 years?

    Thread Starter: MAD1

    Is it 25 years Nels of Flightsim.com? If so, are you going to do a review like you did at 10 and 20 years? Hope so.

    Last Post By: DominicS Today, 06:16 AM Go to last post