Jump to content

[DTP] Spain & Portugal "Iberia" Achievement Flights


Recommended Posts

What: Spain & Portugal "Iberia" Achievement Flights
When: Saturdays, Starting May 11th, 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 1500 UTC
Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to(ctrl-s):ts3.digitalthemepark.com or Discord

 

Additional Info: www.digitalthemepark.com

 

*** Earn your next DigitalThemePark achievement badge! ***

 

As the continuation of our Discover-Europe series, join us for group flights in Microsoft Flight Simulator, P3D, FSX, or X-Plane exploring the Spain and Portugal area. For this set of achievement flights, we have created 19 wonderful legs to explore this region. You will want to fly your favorite low and slow aircraft. For more information and topics covered, please visit www.digitalthemepark.com

 

Note: We suggest getting connected before the event to ensure your headset fully works and are familiar with TeamSpeak3. Download TeamSpeak3 at www.teamspeak.com, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com, and message Zoolander64 or one of the other [STAFF] members as we stay connected 24/7 and usually fly or are not far away from our computer. You can also use the FlightSim.Com-DigitalthemePark Discord, but most will be on TeamSpeak.

 

###

DigitalThemePark is a multi-gaming community of virtual citizens. It provides organization and congregation of gamers through Voice-over IP (TeamSpeak 3) while promoting the interests of gaming, software, and hardware. DigitalThemePark uses dedicated servers “in the cloud” for all its 24/7 dedicated VoIP and Multiplayer services.

-Todd, aka Zoolander64

Check out Flightsim.com "live" events and DigitalThemePark

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • zoolander64 changed the title to [DTP] Spain & Portugal "Iberia" Achievement Flights
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...