ORBX EU England scenery issues

I've decided to post on here because it seems to be a far more active forum than either the official or unofficial Support Forums for ORBX products and I'm keen to resolve this issue.

I have been using ORBX EU England for a few months flying GA without any problems and love the scenery. The problem is that I have been trying to fly with larger default aircraft Airbus, 737 etc. but I cannot get a session to load. The aircraft crashes immediately as it appears to be embedded in either a building or a vehicle and the scenery begins to reload. If it does load it appears on the other side of the building to where the gate is. I have tried both Gatwick and Heathrow and numerous gates, small, medium and heavy all to the same affect.

I do not have any other aircraft or scenery add-ons.

Alan

I've decided to post on here because it seems to be a far more active forum than either the official or unofficial Support Forums for ORBX products and I'm keen to resolve this issue.

I have been using ORBX EU England for a few months flying GA without any problems and love the scenery. The problem is that I have been trying to fly with larger default aircraft Airbus, 737 etc. but I cannot get a session to load. The aircraft crashes immediately as it appears to be embedded in either a building or a vehicle and the scenery begins to reload. If it does load it appears on the other side of the building to where the gate is. I have tried both Gatwick and Heathrow and numerous gates, small, medium and heavy all to the same affect.

Alan

I am no expert, but the Orbx team would be the best people to ask. Supply them with your product registration details and you'll get A+ support.

W33

X-Plane 11, P3D. 32GB RAM, i7 8700k, 1080Ti, Oculus Rift, 1TB SSD

Alan

I see you posted your question on the Orbx forum, they won't answer you unless you include your order number. Even then expect a long wait....days......maybe weeks.