Jump to content
zoolander64
zoolander64

Denmark "LEGO" Weekend Achievement Flights

dtp1109.jpg.98c90d451ae7349f0b39154323921046.jpg

 

What: Denmark "LEGO" Weekend Achievement Flights

When: Saturdays, Starting Nov 12th, 8am PT, 11am ET, 1600 UTC

Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to(ctrl-s):ts3.digitalthemepark.com or Discord

Additional Info: www.digitalthemepark.com

 

Earn your next DigitalThemePark achievement badge!

 

As the continuation of our Discover-Europe series, join us for group flights in Microsoft Flight Simulator, P3D, FSX, or X-Plane exploring Denmark. For this set of achievement flights, I have created 10 wonderful flights to explore this region. You will want to fly your favorite low and slow aircraft. For more information and topics covered, please visit http://www.digitalthemepark.com

 

Note: We suggest getting connected before the event in order to make sure your headset fully works and is familiar with TeamSpeak3. Download TeamSpeak3 at www.teamspeak.com, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com, and message Zoolander64 or one of the other [sTAFF] members as we stay connected 24/7 and usually fly or are not far away from our computer. You can also use the FlightSim.Com/DigitalthemePark Discord, but most will be on TeamSpeak.

 

###

DigitalThemePark is a multi-gaming community of 25,100+ virtual citizens. It provides organization and congregation of gamers through the use of Voice-over IP (TeamSpeak 3) while promoting the interests of gaming, software, and hardware. DigitalThemePark uses dedicated servers "in-the-cloud" for all of its 24/7 dedicated VoIP and Multiplayer services.

.

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...