Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: AI and flyable Aircraft

  1. #1

    Default AI and flyable Aircraft

    I downloaded a plane off Flightsim.com and it has both flyable and AI versions of the .Air file but how do I get it to fly as AI?
    Dobar

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    London, UK.
    Posts
    1,247

    Default RE: AI and flyable Aircraft

    You will have to create flightplans for it. Have a look on http://www.projectai.com/

    A quicker way is to buy a traffic program like Ultimate Traffic, which comes with aircraft and flightplans. You can then add aircraft and new airlines to it.

  3. #3

    Default RE: AI and flyable Aircraft

    Here....this might help.

    http://users.skynet.be/robflsim/RFWAI2en.html

    Harold

Similar Threads

  1. Flyable 'Normal' aircraft and AI aircraft.
    By HoratioWondersocks in forum Comments
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-14-2015, 09:00 PM
  2. Converting AI Aircraft to Flyable Aircraft
    By airferber in forum Aircraft Design
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2005, 01:07 PM
  3. Converting AI Aircraft to Flyable Aircraft
    By mikerapp in forum FS2004
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-18-2005, 09:13 AM
  4. Flyable AI aircraft
    By hkpgr in forum FS2002
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-29-2002, 11:20 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-17-2002, 12:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •