There is really somebody allready selling his FS2004 copy! How can this be?!
Here is the link:
http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...category=21937
For the not german speaking people: the seller says, one of the 3 CDs has a crack.
Wolfgang
There is really somebody allready selling his FS2004 copy! How can this be?!
Here is the link:
http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...category=21937
For the not german speaking people: the seller says, one of the 3 CDs has a crack.
Wolfgang
Why does it show a picture of FS2002, probably fake.
http://www.flightsim.com/dcforum/Use...1549d7905d.jpg
Just a typo I guess. Apart from the pic showing FS2002, I think FS2004 is supposed to be 4 disks, not 3.
Pity. I might have taken a gamble on this otherwise...
Any ocean front land in Florida for under a million a lot the size of a dbl wide.
Just kidding
I don't think its a typo, because in the description section on the bottom of the page, right under the FS2002 box pic he clarifies "You are bidding for FS2004"
He probably has no FS2004 box, because his CDs are no official copies. Therefor he has used the FS 2002 box pics.
Wolfgang
I just have checked eBay again. The have corrected the header. It says FS2002 now!
Wolfgang
I can't find any reference to FS2004, must have been corrected.
Tony Clarke
U.K
Bookmarks