Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How can I register G-MAX with no net?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    BUCHAREST, ROMANIA.
    Posts
    2,580

    Default How can I register G-MAX with no net?

    [font size="1" color="#FF0000"]LAST EDITED ON Apr-16-03 AT 03:35AM (EDT)[/font][p]

    Hi,
    I don't have net at home.
    Can someone who has install it be kind and tell me what the steps are? I consider taking my PC at the office and do the reg there.

    Thanx.

    Mircea.
    ---
    Fly to LROP!
    https://www.flightsim.com/images/noimage.png


    Somebody put something in my jet fuel
    Mircea


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Copenhagen, Denmark.
    Posts
    317

    Default RE: How can I register G-MAX with no net?

    [font size="1" color="#FF0000"]LAST EDITED ON Apr-16-03 AT 04:48AM (EDT)[/font][p]You can't - BUT there is a little reg file on the net, which puts the string into your registry - i have used it myself until I got my DSL.

    It is two small files and you can get them here.

    You can get it here: http://www.vmbollig.de/msts/tutorial...ion/gmax_1.reg

    and file number 2: http://www.vmbollig.de/msts/tutorial...ion/gmax_2.reg

    You can read more on the site here, if you understand german - I don't :-)
    http://www.vmbollig.de/msts/tutorial...tallation.html

    You just install Gmax. Then you run regfile 1 and then 2, and then you just start Gmax :-)


    Br
    Steen


    Soltek SL75FNR - [email protected] -1Gb PC3200 - Gforce 4 ti4800SE 128Mb


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    BUCHAREST, ROMANIA.
    Posts
    2,580

    Default RE: How can I register G-MAX with no net?

    Thanx, Steen!
    I'll give it a try!

    Nice flights,
    Mircea.
    https://www.flightsim.com/images/noimage.png
    Fly to LROP!





    Somebody put something in my jet fuel
    Mircea


Similar Threads

  1. Can't register to sim skunk works site
    By hornetdriver25 in forum The Outer Marker
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-18-2015, 10:17 AM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-23-2005, 01:58 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2002, 10:05 AM
  4. Can't register GMAX.....
    By Flic74 in forum FS2002
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-10-2002, 02:20 PM
  5. Unable to register GMAX
    By GLFlieger in forum FS2002
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-07-2002, 03:39 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •