Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Alphasim C-130 Panel

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    United Kingdom.
    Posts
    95

    Default Alphasim C-130 Panel

    Having recently purchased the excellent alphasim C-130,the aircraft is very good,the only thing that lets it down is the panel.I've downloaded another 'Herc' panel and replaced the alpha sim one,only to find that when I look out of the cockpit in 2-d mode the frame work of the original panel is still there..Any help on how I get rid of the old panel totally would be much appreciated.

    Thanks
    Martin.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Roch-Vegas, NH, USA.
    Posts
    1,666

    Default RE: Alphasim C-130 Panel

    check in the texture folder, there might be a panel bmp in there

  3. Default RE: Alphasim C-130 Panel

    Send me your E-mail address & I'll send you my modified C-130 panel whic is far better than the default Alphasim one & gives you full access to the virtual cockpit with no "doubling" up on any of the views. The modified panel is a hybrid of the default Alphasim panel, (for the virtual cockpit), & the freeware panel by Clive Ryan, who should be given full credit!

Similar Threads

  1. Alphasim F111 control panel
    By puddlejumper2 in forum FS2004
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-05-2009, 06:50 PM
  2. AlphaSim Tu-160
    By flick in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2007, 07:33 PM
  3. Alphasim F-117
    By discoferret in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-03-2006, 05:15 PM
  4. AlphaSim B52 panel
    By vuong in forum FS2004
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-26-2005, 12:45 PM
  5. re alphasim
    By cv880 in forum FS2002
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-05-2002, 10:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •