Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: captain sim nav freg question

  1. Default captain sim nav freg question

    I cant seem to change the secound set of numbers on the radio.

    like for example say i want to change nav one to 111.90. It will only stay at .50 Same goes with nav two it stays at .90

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Orlando, FL, U.S.A.
    Posts
    575

    Default RE: captain sim nav freg question

    Not sure about the 727, but on some other add-ons I have, you need to use the left button to change one side of the decimal point, and the right button to change the other figures. Try that.

    Liam S. Dunch
    Ex-pat Aussie
    Tour Manager, Collette Vacations

  3. Default RE: captain sim nav freg question

    Yep that was it. I feel realy dumb

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Orlando, FL, U.S.A.
    Posts
    575

    Default RE: captain sim nav freg question

    Hey, don't worry about it! Took me ages to figure it out the first time, too :D

    Liam S. Dunch
    Ex-pat Aussie
    Tour Manager, Collette Vacations

Similar Threads

  1. Captain Sim 727 question
    By SpeedJet in forum FSX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 05:09 PM
  2. Question on using Captain Sim C-130
    By c_brookhart in forum FS2004
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-09-2007, 04:23 AM
  3. Captain Sim 707 Question
    By scomeau1 in forum FS2004
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 10-15-2004, 05:41 AM
  4. Captain Sim question
    By ORALBANY in forum FS2002
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-12-2003, 06:10 PM
  5. 737-200 Nav/Com freg. won't work-Help Please
    By douglasbuckley in forum FS2002
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-24-2002, 09:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •