CH Products Rudder Pedals

I'm thinking of buying a yoke and pedals set soon and I mainly would like to get the CH products Flight Yoke and pedals, because they're cheaper than Saitek and within my budget. But, a friend told me that CH Product's Rudder Pedals don't feature toe brakes (Or any kind of braking). Is this true?

If this is true, Is it possible for me to use the CH Flight Yoke with Saitek Rudder Pedals together in FSX?

They DO have toe brakes!!

I've been using them with my yoke for many years. No problems at all.

Maybe get the paid FSUIPC to calibrate them perfectly. It also gives a lot more assignments that FSX does, such as using one of the toggles on the yoke for gear up & down, instead of using the 'G' key. I do not use the CH Products driver/config thingie. It sux. FSUIPC far better (& to me, essential)

So, yes, there are toe brakes.(configurable for rate of braking thru FSUIPC as well).

Cheers,

Ronin

Robin

Cape Town, South Africa

Hi Folks,

Used CH since game port days - great stuff...

I used the Control Manager software up until Windows 10 - in Windows 10 it gave me issues - the devices would become unresponsive... I'm not sure CH actually devoted the time to fully test Win10... I removed it completely and have much better results without it via FSUIPC... FSUIPC improves upon things like throttle drift as well - with the default P3D setup I found it difficult to maintain a precise throttle setting - FSUIPC seems much better...

Regards,

Scott

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

bJQZKiw.png

Hi...