Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Abacus 787 repaints

  1. #1

    Default Abacus 787 repaints

    Is there any repaints for the Abacus 787 available ? If not how do you repaint it using the the blank texture provided ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Vancouver Island B.C.
    Posts
    1,359

    Default

    A Google search for "Abacus 787 repaints" results in a number of options.
    Bruce
    I5-2500k@ 4.5Ghz/ 16 GB Gskill DDR3 1600/Nvidia GTX460 1GB// CH Yoke/Pedals/Throttle/TrackIR/Win7/ Fsx Deluxe SP1 & SP2

    "Don't let fear or good judgment hold you back"

Similar Threads

  1. (Help) Abacus 787 Dreamliner
    By andrestortas in forum FS2004
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-28-2010, 10:19 PM
  2. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-10-2010, 08:39 PM
  3. 787
    By Dover68 in forum FSX
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-27-2009, 05:45 PM
  4. For those you have Abacus 787
    By pompomke in forum FS2004
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-15-2008, 07:54 AM
  5. Abacus 787 and airbus
    By fls in forum FSX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-11-2006, 12:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •