it seems to me that some of my screenshots imitate real life shots...or is it the other way around??
enjoy..
Edited the Airliners photos out of this post.-Jim
it seems to me that some of my screenshots imitate real life shots...or is it the other way around??
enjoy..
Edited the Airliners photos out of this post.-Jim
Last edited by JSkorna; 09-10-2010 at 11:56 PM.
WJA221, BFL0200, WDA34,PAH05, DHK0240
http://www.darrensfs9site.weebly.com
http://darrensflightsimblog.blogspot.com/
It's a conspiracy I tell ya!
I don't know but this are nice shots.
i agree whit jhon specialy the last one![]()
just sayin'Please do not post copyrighted images in these forums. Some examples are: Images hosted at www.airliners.net and www.jetphotos.net. You may post the URL to images, but not the photo directly. Posting the images is a direct violation of the site they are hosted on.
I've removed several images lately because of these violations.
Thanks,
Darrell
WWOD---What Would Opa Do?
Farewell, my freind (sp)
Can anybody, please explain it to me ?. I will like to know; just because of my ignorance, why posting and image from other site, leaving its copyrights watermarks, is a violation or illegal?
Just an ignorant wondering![]()
Last edited by pivek; 09-11-2010 at 07:36 AM.
Simply put: The Terms of Use at these sites mentioned above explicitly state that their images/photos cannot be duplicated/uploaded anywhere without the expressed written consent of the photographer. (Which, in about 99.9% of the time is never asked for). Therefore, it is a violation, and not allowed here. You may post the URL to the photo, but not the actual photo.
Darrell
here are the rl photos.. sorry darell
http://www.airliners.net/photo/Boein...Adv/1411956/M/
http://www.airliners.net/photo/Kalit...SF)/0336520/M/
WJA221, BFL0200, WDA34,PAH05, DHK0240
http://www.darrensfs9site.weebly.com
http://darrensflightsimblog.blogspot.com/
THNX Darrel, all doubts cleared now![]()
Bookmarks